flyinwowings

Up and down, up and down

Hello, little white box.

I don't have a whole lot to say here.

You know, in life.. sometimes your emotions and feelings pretty much stay at one level, like one straight line. Every so often it will dip down.. and stay down for awhile and then other times it will pop up and then pop back down, but otherwise it pretty much stays at a straight, even level.

I'm at that even line right now. There's no ups and there's no downs... just.. flat. Flat is boring, but flat is very welcomed at the same time.

I've pretty much set myself up for a life that's very fluctuating. I guess it's something I'm going to have to live with.

My kids are gone, supposedly all week, but I'm willing to bet that they will be home before Wednesday.

Because....

their dad is a fucker.

flyinwowings wrote on 2004-03-21 at 9:31 a.m.

Prev - Next

Miss Any?
August 22, 2004 - 2004-08-22
Bitter - 2004-05-19
Never - 2004-05-09
Happy Easter, everyone. - 2004-04-10
I prolly do! - 2004-04-07